
Aark Digital
GrowingAark Digital is a decentralized perpetual futures exchange on Arbitrum.
Aark Digital at a glance
- Launched
- Not verified yet
- Trading fees (base tier)
- Taker 0.01% · maker 0.01% (1000x mode: 0.01% open fee + $0.6 execution fee; close fee only on profitable trades (60% of positive PnL falling to 20% after 30 s); losing trades pay no close fee) source ↗open fee 0.005% with fUSDC; liquidation fee 0.01-0.02%; public API (https://api.aark.digital/moon/markets) shows baseFeeRate 0.01 on all markets except TAO 0.04. Separate Orderly-powered Perpetual Mode: taker 0.045%, maker 0% (https://docs.aark.digital/about/perpetual-mode/gas-free-transaction-and-fees)
- Maximum leverage
- 1000× source ↗official API: maxLeverage 1000 on 15 of 17 markets (TAO 750, SUI 850); min leverage 500x in 1000x mode. Docs page 1000x-mode-policy says 'up to 500x' in its intro but 'starts at 500x' elsewhere; 2000x announced only as a plan (Medium, 29 Sep 2025). Orderly Perpetual Mode: up to 50x
- Perp markets
- About 17 source ↗17 active 1000x-mode markets from Aark's own API (all activate=true, none blocked), incl. PAXG (gold-backed token); aark.digital/en/about says 'Stock & RWA perpetuals coming soon'. Docs also describe an Orderly-powered Perpetual Mode with '100+ trading pairs' (not counted)
- Collateral
- USDC (on Arbitrum One) source ↗'Only USDC is accepted as margin collateral'; integration docs: 1000x on Arbitrum One, collateralised in USDC
- KYC
- Not required source ↗'No KYC.' / 'Non-custodial, no KYC, no gas friction.'
- Restricted regions
- U.S. Persons, residents/nationals of countries under US/UK/EU embargo or similar sanctions (Restricted Territories), sanctions-list persons source ↗Terms & Conditions (last modified 12 Dec 2022), sections 1.1.3-1.1.5 and 8; VPN circumvention prohibited
- Audits
- Hacken — smart contracts (scope not stated in docs); Secure3 — smart contracts (scope not stated in docs); Pashov — defi.app (Rocket Perps) white-label integration; report link not found source ↗Hacken and Secure3 per Security page; Pashov per roadmap and integration docs
- Incidents
- 2024-10-25: Aark said an exploiter had stolen funds and offered a 15% bounty for their return (details and amount not stated in the post) source ↗official X post read via X's embed API; the app links a Medium post 'Refund process for the recovered amount' (https://aarkdigital.medium.com/refund-process-for-the-recovered-amount-a4a57ed2c3a6) that could not be fetched (403), so recovery details are unverified
- Points program
- Not verified yet
- Referral program
- No official program found source ↗docs: 'No Token Mining or Referral Programs in Moon Mode' (1000x mode); a Medium post of 29 Sep 2025 lists referral programs only as planned
From Aark Digital’s own documentation, terms, API or official posts, checked 08 Oct 2026. Terms change; confirm on the venue before trading. “Not verified yet” means we could not confirm it from an official source.
Aark Digital trend: Growing
1 metric(s) up, 0 down, 0 without a material change. The label counts metric directions; it is not a score and not investment advice.
| Metric | 30 days | 90 days | Coverage | Reading |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Open interest | — | — | — | Not enough daily history yet |
| User fees | +33.6% | +36.5% | 100% | Materially improving (30d and 90d agree) |
| Trading volume | — | — | — | Not enough daily history yet |
Thresholds: open interest ±25%, fees ±30%, volume ±40% over 30 days; the 90-day move must agree at half the threshold. Incentive campaigns can lift activity temporarily.
Activity over time
User fees · daily
DefiLlama daily user fees, complete UTC days · 180 days · 11 Apr 2026 – 07 Oct 2026
Gaps are not joined. The scale starts near the series minimum, not at zero.
Aark Digital is a Peer-to-Pool perpetuals DEX built on Arbitrum
Project description as listed on DefiLlama
Aark Digital: common questions
How much do traders pay in fees on Aark Digital?
Traders paid $249.11K in fees over the last 30 days according to DefiLlama, +33.6% compared with the previous 30 days.
Is Aark Digital growing?
Our current reading is “Growing”. The reading updates daily and requires sufficient history and a minimum base.
Does Aark Digital have a token?
We have not verified a tradable Aark Digital token. Beware of look-alike tokens using the name.
What are Aark Digital’s trading fees?
Taker 0.01% · maker 0.01% (1000x mode: 0.01% open fee + $0.6 execution fee; close fee only on profitable trades (60% of positive PnL falling to 20% after 30 s); losing trades pay no close fee) at the base tier, according to Aark Digital’s fee documentation. Higher-volume tiers and promotions can differ.
What is the maximum leverage on Aark Digital?
Up to 1000× on some markets, according to Aark Digital’s documentation. Most markets allow less.
Does Aark Digital require KYC?
Not required, based on Aark Digital’s terms and sign-up flow. Access rules can change by country.
Does Aark Digital have a referral program?
No official program found.
Sources and capture details
- DefiLlama fees history for listing “aark-digital”, fetched 08 Oct 2026 · 12:18 UTC, SHA-256
8207fca3a9982971…
Open interest and fees: DefiLlama, captured 08 Oct 2026 · 12:17 UTC. 24h volume: CoinGecko derivatives exchange data (rolling 24 hours, converted from BTC), captured 08 Oct 2026 · 12:16 UTC. Token prices and 30-day price change: CoinGecko, at the time shown on each venue page; a parent-project or chain token is labelled and is not evidence of a claim on exchange revenue. Changes compare the last 30 days with the previous 30 days (OI as a daily average, fees as a total) and need at least 95% daily coverage. A trend label needs the 30-day move to pass a threshold (OI ±25%, fees ±30%) on a minimum base (OI ≥ $5M, fees ≥ $100K per 30 days); with 90 days of history both horizons must agree. Venue-reported volume is not audited; ⚑ marks volume above 25× open interest. “—” means unavailable, never zero. Full method ↗
