
Hibachi
Not enough dataHibachi is a decentralized perpetual futures exchange on Hibachi. It lists perpetual markets on traditional assets such as stocks, commodities or FX alongside crypto.
Hibachi at a glance
- Launched
- Not verified yet
- Trading fees (base tier)
- Taker 0.045% · maker 0% (order book) source ↗tier 1 (14d volume < $5M); official API exchange-info also returns tradeTakerFeeRate 0.00045, tradeMakerFeeRate 0
- Maximum leverage
- 30× source ↗official API: initialMarginRate 0.033333 (=30x) on BTC/USDT-P and EUR/USDT-P; others 20x or lower
- Perp markets
- About 15 · includes stocks, commodities or FX source ↗15 LIVE futureContracts: 8 CRYPTO (incl. PAXG) + 7 FX (AUD, GBP, EUR, NZD, JPY, CAD, XAG)
- Collateral
- USDT on Arbitrum; USDC on Base and Arc (fees settled in USDT) source ↗FAQ still mentions only Base and Arbitrum
- KYC
- Not required source ↗onboarding = wallet or email sign-up; no KYC step in docs; terms contain no KYC requirement
- Restricted regions
- United States, United Kingdom, Iran, Cuba, North Korea, Syria, Myanmar (Burma), Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions, other comprehensively sanctioned countries/regions, sanctioned persons source ↗Terms: 'Blocked Persons' (US/UK residents, located, incorporated or registered office) and 'Restricted Territories'
- Audits
- Hexens — not stated; Quantstamp — not stated source ↗reports are file attachments on the audits page
- Incidents
- None found in official sources
- Points program
- Live source ↗weekly epochs (1,000,000 points/epoch), multipliers announced for Oct 5-12, 2026; Hibachi Open competition Oct 7-18, 2026
- Referral program
- Yes; no fixed benefit for the referred trader is confirmed source ↗referrals page states only referrer commissions (10%/5%/1% of fees of 1st/2nd/3rd-degree referrals; affiliate page lists regular referrer 5% 1st degree - inconsistent); 'Rebates For Referrals' only for Affiliate-program partners
From Hibachi’s own documentation, terms, API or official posts, checked 08 Oct 2026. Terms change; confirm on the venue before trading. “Not verified yet” means we could not confirm it from an official source.
Hibachi trend: Not enough data
No metric has enough comparable history on a sufficient base yet. The label counts metric directions; it is not a score and not investment advice.
Rank by open interest: #47 now · #41 30 days ago · #36 90 days ago (among venues reporting that day)
| Metric | 30 days | 90 days | Coverage | Reading |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Open interest | -21.7% | -40.9% | 100% | Base too small for a reliable direction |
| User fees | — | — | — | Not enough daily history yet |
| Trading volume | — | — | — | Not enough daily history yet |
Thresholds: open interest ±25%, fees ±30%, volume ±40% over 30 days; the 90-day move must agree at half the threshold. Incentive campaigns can lift activity temporarily.
Activity over time
Open interest · daily
DefiLlama daily open interest · 180 days · 12 Apr 2026 – 08 Oct 2026
Gaps are not joined. The scale starts near the series minimum, not at zero.
Fast & private perps trading, secured by zk.
Project description as listed on DefiLlama
Hibachi: common questions
What is Hibachi’s open interest?
Hibachi had $1.35M of open interest according to DefiLlama on 08 Oct 2026 · 12:17 UTC, ranking #47 of 91 perp DEXs we track by open interest. That is 0.0% of the combined open interest of the tracked venues.
Is Hibachi growing?
Our current reading is “Not enough data”. Average open interest over the last 30 days changed -21.7% versus the prior 30 days. The reading updates daily and requires sufficient history and a minimum base.
Does Hibachi have a token?
We have not verified a tradable Hibachi token. Beware of look-alike tokens using the name.
What are Hibachi’s trading fees?
Taker 0.045% · maker 0% (order book) at the base tier, according to Hibachi’s fee documentation. Higher-volume tiers and promotions can differ.
What is the maximum leverage on Hibachi?
Up to 30× on some markets, according to Hibachi’s documentation. Most markets allow less.
Does Hibachi require KYC?
Not required, based on Hibachi’s terms and sign-up flow. Access rules can change by country.
Does Hibachi have a referral program?
Yes; no fixed benefit for the referred trader is confirmed.
Sources and capture details
- DefiLlama oi history for listing “hibachi”, fetched 08 Oct 2026 · 12:17 UTC, SHA-256
b8963c3f36fa664f…
Open interest and fees: DefiLlama, captured 08 Oct 2026 · 12:17 UTC. 24h volume: CoinGecko derivatives exchange data (rolling 24 hours, converted from BTC), captured 08 Oct 2026 · 12:16 UTC. Token prices and 30-day price change: CoinGecko, at the time shown on each venue page; a parent-project or chain token is labelled and is not evidence of a claim on exchange revenue. Changes compare the last 30 days with the previous 30 days (OI as a daily average, fees as a total) and need at least 95% daily coverage. A trend label needs the 30-day move to pass a threshold (OI ±25%, fees ±30%) on a minimum base (OI ≥ $5M, fees ≥ $100K per 30 days); with 90 days of history both horizons must agree. Venue-reported volume is not audited; ⚑ marks volume above 25× open interest. “—” means unavailable, never zero. Full method ↗
